Skip to content

This is it.

November 2, 2010

The last movie of the phenomenal series. In two parts of course!

I can still remember, I was a freshman in college when I was introduced to the movie. From then on, I was hooked! I literally grew up with Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson and Rupert Grint and saw how they blossomed to become great actors.

Now that we are going to see the final installment of the famous franchise, I can’t help but have bittersweet feelings about this. It just means that we are not young anymore and that some tweens turn into corporate slaves instead of young disgustingly rich actors.

Oh well, life is like that. Going back, let’s make sure that we watch HP6 this November!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

